Video

I saw the sun, blinked once or twice and then babe you were gone
You took my hand, led me blindly to run, away from all the things that I lost, I lost

I took your hand, led you to a place that you’ve never been
Your turned around gave me such a sweet grin, I knew then that you were the one

Run around hand in hand, chasing smiles and soft white sand
Looking out for number one, skipping rocks on the river till the day is done
And I’m fully convinced, that you just might find someone else

And darlin’ I don’t really care

Leave a Reply

